A A A

Countdown: Days

Close
<Return

2020 Care & Rehabilitation Expo China

Care & Rehabilitation Expo China 2020.9.17-19

The world's leading trade fair CR Expo is the most important gathering for companies that deal with rehabilitation, Prosthesis and orthosis, barrier-free living facilities, hearing & visual aids, Communication aids, old-age care service and assistive device applications.
As the leading platform for this sector, CR Expo gives visitors a complete overview of the market in its full dimension. In 2019, 300 companies presented their exhibits on 25,000 square meters of space—from leading international brands to specialized newcomers. 87 percent of the 50,000 trade visitors, who came from 16 countries and areas, participated in the decision-making process.
As a driving force behind innovation and success in the global industry for care & rehabilitation, the world's leading trade fair consistently sets the pace for the next coming year.

index-Showcase-l index-Showcase-r

Comments

Care & Rehabilitation Expo China (“CR Expo”) has been successfully held for 13 sessions. As the only fair of national level for disabled and elderly persons’ products and tools, as well as China’s Biggest Care & Rehabilitation Expo

昆山博动商贸有限公司

Zhou Guofeng

General Manager of Permobil Trading(Kunshan)CO.Ltd.

Comments from Exhibitors

“CR Expo is the most important exhibition in China's rehabilitation sector. Our manufacturers would showcase the best products and solutions here every year. Professional audiences and users such as disabled persons' federations also come here to find the most suitable products. Therefore, it is not to be missed. ”
瑞森医疗设备(上海)有限公司

Hu Xiaobao

Director of Procurement and Sales of Ruisen Medical Equipment (Shanghai) Co, Ltd.

Comments from Exhibitors

“Our company strives to develop the Asia Pacific market this year, so we have expanded exhibition area at this session. The fruitful results have confirmed the correctness of this decision.Users from all over the country visited our booths for introduction of exhibits and professional advice from physiotherapists. Many dealers also discuss cooperation with us.”
>程天科技发展有限公司

Wang Tian

Founder & CEO of Hangzhou Cheng Tian Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Comments from Exhibitors

“At this year's CR Expo, more high-tech products such as robots have emerged, which fully represented the development level of intelligent rehabilitation aids. It provided a rare opportunity for us to meet and communicate with customers and users intensively.”
天禄实业有限公司

Liu Xiaoxian

General Manager of Apixu Industrial Corporation

Comments from Exhibitors

“CR Expo is hosted by the China Disabled Persons' Federation, which enjoys great public credibility. Besides, the Expo is well received in the industry. We achieved better results than expected at this session. Professional buyers from Heilongjiang, Xinjiang, Henan, Fujian and other places communicated with uS and enabled us to know more about the demand of users.”
俄罗斯KRUST公司

Sergei Gribanov

President of KRUST

Comments from visitors

“Every year, we would import a large number of rehabilitation equipment from China. At this session, we see many new products at the booths of AOOMAN, Rejoin, etc. We find a lot of pretty good products and are ready to discuss procurement.In addition, we exchanges ideas with some of our long-term partners. ”
京东健康医疗器械部

Ma Luyi

General Manager of Medical Devices Department of JD Health

Comments from visitors

“CR Expo is a very professional and leading platform in assistive devices for rehabilitation. We hope to launch new products at JD.com in the future, so as to provide more service channels for the disabled. We will come again next year ! ”
北京市东城区特殊教育学校

Zhou Ye

President of Dongcheng District Special Education School, Beijing

Comments from visitors

“The Expo brings together a wide variety of products. There were many foreign manufacturers and high- tech assitive devices. For example, in education of the deaf, previous hearing aids and current cochlear implants effectively help those with special needs better integrate into the society, which is truly moving.”
中国康复研究中心北京博爱康复医院

Liu Jinsong

Director of Prosthetic and Orthopedic Department of Beijing Bo'ai Hospital & China Rehabilitation Research Center

Comments from visitors

“The wheelchair adaptation workshop jointly held by uS and other companies is very good. Many professional and practical knowledge were shared and demonstrated to help peers and practitioners better provide auxiliary equipment adaptation services and achieved good publicity effects. ”

News


Partners


Online Consulting

Friendly link :
Apply for Friendly link

距离开展还剩:

关闭
<返回
距离开展

中国国际福祉博览会暨中国国际康复博览会

2020.9.17-19 中国 · 北京 · 国家会议中心

中国国际福祉博览会暨中国国际康复博览会(CR EXPO)由中国残疾人联合会主办,中国残疾人辅助器具中心、北京市残疾人联合会承办,保利展览协办。作为康复辅具行业的重要盛会,CR EXPO 十三年来伴随中国康复辅具行业共同成长,汇聚全球康复、辅具、养老、健康产业的新技术、新应用,引领产业未来发展,助力企业开拓无限商机。

index-Showcase-l index-Showcase-r
图说CR Expo2017|完美收官,期待精彩再续
王勇在出席“一带一路”框架下残疾人事务主题活动时强调 加快推动我国辅助器具产业发展

他们眼中的 CR Expo

2020中国国际福祉博览会暨中国国际康复博览会由中国残疾人联合会主办,迄今已成功举办十三届,是我国唯一一个国家部委级残疾人辅助器具博览会,也是中国最大的福祉及康复博览会

昆山博动商贸有限公司

周国风

昆山博动商贸有限公司
商务总经理

展商评语

“福祉博览会是国内康复领域最重要的展会,我们厂家每年都会在此展示最优秀的产品和解决方案,残联等专业观众和用户也都来此寻找最合适的产品,所以是不容错过的。”
瑞森医疗设备(上海)有限公司

胡晓宝

瑞森医疗设备(上海)有限公司
采购和销售总监

展商评语

“公司今年大力发展亚太市场,所以我们扩大了参展面积。良好的参展效果正印证了这一决策的正确性,全国各地用户到展台领取理疗师周到的展品解说和专业建议,也吸引很多经销商前来洽谈合作。”
>程天科技发展有限公司

王天

程天科技发展有限公司
创始人&CEO

展商评语

“本届福祉博览会,更多人工智能和机器人等高科技含量的产品都涌现出来,充分代表了智 能康复辅具的发展水平。三天的时间,我们能和客户、用户集中地见面、碰撞和沟通,这是很难得的机会。”
天禄实业有限公司

刘效先

天禄实业有限公司总经理

展商评语

“福祉博览会由中国残联主办,本身就具有很强的公信力,行业风评也很好。本次参展效果比预期好,包括黑龙江、新疆、河南、福建等地方的专业买家都来到现场沟通交流,也让我们更加了解用户在实际使用上的诉求。”
俄罗斯KRUST公司

谢尔盖格里巴诺夫

俄罗斯KRUST公司总裁

观众评语

“我们每年从中国进口大量康复设备,在奥漫优悦、瑞杰珑等许多展台这里看到了很多新品。我们在现场也寻找到了不少意向产品,准备进一步洽谈采购事宜;同时也与我们的一些长期合作伙伴在场交流。”
京东健康医疗器械部

马碌义

京东健康医疗器械部总经理

观众评语

“福祉博览会是康复辅具领域非常专业和领先的平台,我们希望能将展会上一些新的产品引进京东电商平台,为残疾人提供更多服务渠道。明年,还要来福祉博览会!”
北京市东城区特殊教育学校

周晔

北京市东城区特殊教育学校
校长

观众评价

“国际福祉博览会的展示内容非常丰富,我们也看到很多国外的厂家都参与进来,引进了众多高科技辅具,例如在聋儿教育领域,从最早的助听器发展到现在的人工耳蜗,切实地帮助那些有特殊需要的人群更好地融入社会,这非常令人感动。”
中国康复研究中心北京博爱康复医院

刘劲松主任

中国康复研究中心北京博爱康复医院假肢矫形部

观众评价

“今年我们联合博览会在现场举办的轮椅适配工作坊,这一形式很好,很多专业和实用的知识可以在现场分享并进行演示,为帮助同行、从业人员更好地提供辅具适配服务打开思路,也起到很好的宣传推广作用。”

最新新闻

行业聚焦,为你带来最前沿的资讯

 

合作伙伴


在线咨询